Davido has unveiled the album cover art and track list to his forthcoming body of work titled “A Good Time”. He made the revelation via his twitter page yesterday, Wednesday, November 20, 2019.

The album boasts of 17 hits including his international and local collaborations, such as Blow My Mind with American singer Chris Brown, Risky which he featured Popcaan not to mention Peruzzi, Zlatan Ibile, Naira Marley, Wurld, Dremo among others.

Davido gives credit to himself, Asa Asika and his father, Dr. Deji Adeleke as the album’s executive producers.

A Good Time is set to be released on Friday, November 22, 2019





Comments are closed

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram